Stay with me

Nej, jag har inte mycket mer att göra än att bara slappa och lyssna på musik. Just nu peppar jag inför The Ark om en månad i Linköping, gratis spelning som jag och David och förhoppningsvis många till ska på. När jag såg dem 2007 var det helt grymt magiskt. Även om man inte är ett fullblodsfan av The Ark så är jag säker på att man blir helt i extas av dem live ändå. Här snackar vi allsång!

And I know we were both too young way back when we had our thing
And you're not the one that I think of everytime that the telephone rings
And I know that what we had would not be called love by the ones we know
And I know it's been many years and a hundred love-affairs ago
I know all that so well, but I also do know this:
Calleth you, cometh I
And that's just how it is, and how it's always been
It's where my reason stops and something else comes in
I know it doesn't make sense, but still
Calleth you, cometh I
That's how it is...
And I know we became restrained everytime we were among friends
And I know how it was last time, and how bitterly it always ends
And I know we were both too young to know what real love would be like
And I know that our communication didn't always work out right
I know all that so well, but I also do know this:
Calleth you, cometh I
And that's just how it is, and how it's always been
It's where my reason stops and something else comes in
And I know it doesn't make sense, but still
Calleth you, cometh I
That's how it is.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0