magi

We go together like rama lama lama ke ding a de dinga a dong remembered for ever like shoo bop shoo wadda wadda yipitty boom de boom Chang chang chang-it-ty chang shoo-bop That's the way it should be Wha oooh yeah! We're one of a kind Like dip di-dip di-dip Doo-bop a doo-bee doo Our names are signed Boog-e-dy boog-e-dy boog-e-dy boog-e-dy Shoo-by doo-wop she-bop Chang chang chang-it-ty chang shoo-bop We'll always be like one Wa-wa-wa-waaa! When we go out at night And stars are shinin' bright Up in the skies above Or at the high school dance Where you can find romance Maybe it might be lo-oh oh oh-oh oh-ove Ra-ma la-ma la-ma ka ding a da ding de dong Shoo-bop sha wad-da wad-da yipp-it-y boom de boom Chang chang chang-it-ty chang shoo-bop Dip da-dip da-dip doo-wop da doo-bee doo Boog-e-dy boog-e-dy boog-e-dy boog-ed-y Shoo-by doo-wop she-bop Sha-na-na-na-na-na-na-na yip-pit-y boom de boom Ra-ma la-ma la-ma ka ding-a de ding de dong Shoo-bop sha wad-da wad-da yipp-it-y boom de boom Chang chang chang-it-ty chang shoo-bop Dip da-dip da-dip doo-wop da doo-bee doo Boog-e-dy boog-e-dy boog-e-dy boog-e-dy shoo-by doo-wop she-bop Sha-na-na-na-na-na-na-na yip-pit-ty boom de boom A wop ba-ba lu-mop A wop bam boom We're for each other like A wop ba-ba lu-mop and wop bam boom Just like my brother is Sha na na na na na yip-pit-y dip de boom Chang chang chang-it-ty chang shoo-bop We'll always be together Wha oooh yeah! We'll always, be together We'll always be together We'll always be together A wop ba-ba lu-mop a wop bam boom!


SÅHÄR GLAD ÄR JAG IDAG! :)
Det borde vara syttene mai 2009 varje dag. Höhö.
Och Rybak är bara för bra!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Haha nu är du glad va när Rybak vann :)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0